Stanley Records | Shows
424
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-424,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Shows

ADAM YOUNG

  • Thursday, 7th March – Sly Fox, Enmore
    w/- Chris Pickering Experience

LACHLAN BRYAN & THE WILDES + BEN LEECE & LEFT OF THE DIAL

THE FRIENDS & ACQUAINTANCES TOUR

  • Saturday, 20th April – The Tamworth Hotel, Tamworth
  • Sunday, 21st April – Gunnedah Hotel, Gunnedah (LB & TW only)
  • Friday, 17th May – The Junk Bar, Brisbane
  • Saturday, 18th May – The Junk Bar, Brisbane (Matinee)
  • Thursday, 23rd May – Sly Fox, Sydney
  • Friday, 24th May – The Stag & Hunter, Newcastle
  • Saturday, 25th May – Paddock Sessions, Wollombi
  • Sunday, 26th May – Flow Bar, Old Bar
  • Thursday, 30th May – Pistol Pete’s, Geelong
  • Friday, 31st May – Caravan Music Club, Melbourne
  • Saturday, 1st June – Rezza House Concert, Melbourne
  • Sunday, 2nd June – Billyroy’s Music Club, Bendigo

DAVE FAVOURS & THE ROADSIDE ASHES

  • Thursday, 4th April – SlyFox, Enmore
    w/- Sean McMahon & The Owls
  • Saturday, 13th April – Bobby Jack’s Festival, Walcha
    w/- William Crighton, The Tambourine Girls, Syntax Error, Donna Amini, Goldheist + More

SPURS FOR JESUS

TBA

DEADWOOD 76

TBA